• WDW Unlimited

Freeform Extends Special Halloween Programming to 31 Nights! - Here's the Complete Schedule


We have some spook-tacular news! Freeform decided to make their iconic 13 Nights of Halloween programming event even more terror-ific by increasing the event to an entire month of your favorite Halloween films and specials. Freeform’s 31 Nights of Halloween kicks off October 1 and lasts through Halloween!


Here's the full schedule:


Monday, October 1 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT—ParaNorman 7:10 p.m. ET/6:10 p.m. CT—Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 8:50 p.m. ET/7:50 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—ParaNorman


Tuesday, October 2 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT—Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Monsters University 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory (1971)


Wednesday, October 3 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m CT—Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory (1971) 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Monsters University 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT—Monster House 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—The Final Girls


Thursday, October 4 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT—ParaNorman 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT—Monster House 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Teen Spirit


Friday, October 5 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT—The Parent Trap (1998) 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT—Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (2005) 6:10 p.m. ET/5:10 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 8:20 p.m. ET/7:20 p.m. CT—The Goonies 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—The Breakfast Club


Saturday, October 6 7 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CT—The Parent Trap (1998) 10:10 a.m. ET/9:10 a.m. CT—Monster House 12:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. CT—Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory (1971) 2:50 p.m. ET/1:50 p.m. CT—The Haunted Mansion (2003) 4:55 p.m. ET/3:55 p.m. CT—The Goonies 7:35 p.m. ET/6:35 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 9:45 p.m. ET/8:45 p.m. CT—Maleficent (Freeform Premiere) 11:50 p.m. ET/10:50 p.m. CT—Warm Bodies (Freeform Premiere)


Sunday, October 7 7 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CT—Monster House 9:10 a.m. ET/8:10 a.m. CT—Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory (1971) 11:40 a.m. ET/10:40 a.m. CT—The Haunted Mansion (2003) 1:50 p.m. ET/12:50 p.m. CT—Alice in Wonderland (2010) 4:25 p.m. ET/3:25 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 6:35 p.m. ET/5:35 p.m. CT—Maleficent 8:40 p.m. ET/7:40 p.m. CT—Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (2007) (Freeform Premiere) 11:20 p.m. ET/10:20 p.m. CT—Dark Shadows (2012)


Monday, October 8 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT—Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (2007) 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT—Dark Shadows (2012) 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Clue (1985)


Tuesday, October 9 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT— Jurassic Park (1993) 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT—Mrs. Doubtfire 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Warm Bodies


Wednesday, October 10 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT—The Lost World: Jurassic Park 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT—Mrs. Doubtfire 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—ParaNorman


Thursday, October 11 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT—ParaNorman 6:40 p.m. ET/5:40 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 8:50 p.m. ET/7:50 p.m. CT—Despicable Me 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—The Boxtrolls


Friday, October 12 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT-The Boxtrolls 4:10 p.m. ET/3:10 p.m. CT- Disney’s Bolt 6:20 p.m. ET/5:20 p.m. CT-Despicable Me 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT-Disney’s Frozen 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT-Disney’s The Hunchback of Notre Dame


Saturday, October 13 7 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CT—ParaNorman 9:05 a.m. ET/8:05 a.m. CT—Disney’s The Hunchback of Notre Dame 11:10 a.m. ET/10:10 a.m. CT—Disney’s Bolt 1:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. CT—Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 2:50 p.m. ET/1:50 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT—Disney’s Frozen 7:25 p.m. ET/6:25 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Monsters, Inc. 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Monsters University 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991)


Sunday, October 14 7 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CT—Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (2007) 9:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. CT—Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 11:10 a.m. ET/10:10 a.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 1:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 3:25 p.m. ET/2:25 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Monsters, Inc. 5:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Monsters University 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT—Decorating Disney: Halloween Magic (Freeform Premiere) 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT—Hotel Transylvania (Freeform Premiere) 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT—The Parent Trap (1998)


Monday, October 15 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT—ParaNorman 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT—Hotel Transylvania 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT—The Parent Trap (1998) 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Monster House


Tuesday, October 16 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT—Decorating Disney: Halloween Magic 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT—Monster House 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT—Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory (1971) 8:55 p.m. ET/7:55 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Disney’s Mulan


Wednesday, October 17 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT—Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory (1971) 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT—Disney’s Mulan 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT—Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (2007) 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991)


Thursday, October 18 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT—Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (2007) 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT—Dark Shadows (2012) 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Maggie (Freeform Premiere)


Friday, October 19 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT—Dark Shadows (2012) 6:10 p.m. ET/5:10 p.m. CT—The Goonies 8:50 p.m. ET/7:50 p.m. CT—Hotel Transylvania 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Monster House


Saturday, October 20 7 a.m. ET/6 p.m. CT—Monster House 9:05 a.m. ET/8:05 a.m. CT—ParaNorman 11:10 a.m. ET/10:10 a.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 1:20 p.m. ET/12:20 p.m. CT—The Goonies 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT—Tim Burton‘s The Nightmare Before Christmas 5:35 p.m. ET/4:35 p.m. CT—Hotel Transylvania 7:40 p.m. ET/6:40 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 9:50 p.m. ET/8:50 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 11:55 p.m. ET/10:55 p.m. CT—The Haunted Mansion (2003)


Sunday, October 21 7 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CT—ParaNorman 9 a.m. ET/8 a.m. CT—Spooky Buddies 11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 1:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. CT—The Haunted Mansion (2003) 3:20 p.m. ET/2:20 p.m. CT—Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 7:05 p.m. ET/6:05 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 9:15 p.m. ET/8:15 p.m. CT—Maleficent 11:20 p.m. ET/10:20 p.m. CT—Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (2007)


Monday, October 22 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT—Maleficent 6:10 p.m. ET/5:10 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 8:20 p.m. ET/7:20 p.m. CT—The Witches of Eastwick (Freeform Premiere) 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Warm Bodies


Tuesday, October 23 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 6:10 p.m. ET/5:10 p.m. CT—The Witches of Eastwick 8:50 p.m. ET/7:50 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Monster House


Wednesday, October 24 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT—Decorating Disney: Halloween Magic 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT—Monster House 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT—Hotel Transylvania 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Spooky Buddies


Thursday, October 25 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT—Jurassic Park (1993) 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT—Hotel Transylvania 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT—The Haunted Mansion (2003) 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—The Final Girls


Friday, October 26 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT—Jurassic Park (1993) 3:35 p.m. ET/2:35 p.m. CT—The Lost World: Jurassic Park 6:40 p.m. ET/5:40 p.m. CT—The Haunted Mansion (2003) 8:50 p.m. ET/7:50 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Teen Spirit


Saturday, October 27 7 a.m. ET/8 a.m. CT—Dark Shadows (2012) 9:40 a.m. ET/8:40 a.m. CT—Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (2005) 12:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 4:40 p.m. ET/3:40 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Monsters, Inc. 6:50 p.m. ET/5:50 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Monsters University 9:20 p.m. ET/8:20 p.m. CT—Hotel Transylvania 11:25 p.m. ET/10:25 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Toy Story of TERROR! 11:55 p.m. ET/10:55 p.m. CT—ParaNorman


Sunday, October 28 7 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CT—Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (2005) 9:40 a.m. ET/8:40 a.m. CT—The Addams Family 11:50 a.m. ET/10:50 a.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Toy Story of TERROR! 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Monsters, Inc. 4:35 p.m. ET/3:35 p.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Monsters University 7:05 p.m. ET/6:05 p.m. CT—Hotel Transylvania 9:10 p.m. ET/8:10 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 11:20 p.m. ET/10:20 p.m. CT—The Goonies


Monday, October 29 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT—The Goonies 7:10 p.m. ET/6:10 p.m. CT—Disney’s Big Hero 6 9:20 p.m. ET/8:20 p.m. CT—25th Anniversary Release—Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991)


Tuesday, October 30 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT—Disney’s Big Hero 6 4:40 p.m. ET/3:40 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 6:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. CT—Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 8:25 p.m. ET/7:25 p.m. CT — Disney•Pixar’s Toy Story of TERROR! 8:55 p.m. ET/7:55 p.m. CT—The Addams Family (1991) 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Warm Bodies


Wednesday, October 31 7:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT—Disney•Pixar’s Toy Story of TERROR! 11:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. CT—Decorating Disney: Halloween Magic


Hocus Pocus Marathon 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 2:40 p.m. ET/1:40 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 4:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 6:50 p.m. ET/5:50 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 8:55 p.m. ET/7:55 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT—Hocus Pocus


Set your calendar alerts now! I can't wait for the Halloween movies!


News & Media Source: D23

138 views