• WDW Unlimited

Disney After Hours Returns Tonight at Magic Kingdom Park


Disney After Hours, the special ticketed event that allows you to enjoy Magic Kingdom Park after the gates closes to day guests returns tonight!


Disney After Hours is a ticketed event that is limited to a small number of guests, which means you will have little to no wait at more than 25 attractions and experiences at the park, including favorites like Seven Dwarfs Mine Train, Under the Sea ~ Journey of The Little Mermaid, Space Mountain and many more. With an event ticket you can enter the park as early as 7 p.m.


Take a look at the event in the video below!

Dates for all upcoming Disney After Hours events are:

  • Thursday, June 28, from 10 p.m.- 1 a.m.

  • Saturday, June 30, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.

  • Saturday, July 7, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.

  • Monday, July 9, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.

  • Saturday, July 14, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.

  • Saturday, July 21, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.

  • Saturday, July 28, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.

  • Saturday, August 4, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.

  • Saturday, August 11, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.

  • Thursday, August 30, from 9 p.m. – 12 a.m.

  • Thursday, September 20, from 9 p.m. – 12 a.m.

For more information please visit Disney's special page or call 407-827-7185. Advanced purchase price is $119 plus tax. The day-of price is $124 plus tax.


News & Media Source: Disney Parks Blog

25 views